John Deere Classic ticket winner


On Monday morning (8/08/16) we held the Grand Prize drawing for the Trophy Suite Club tickets for the John Deere Classic. From all of those that had signed-up to win at,,, and, congratulations to David Peterson of Woodhull!

On Sunday (8/14), David and 3 guests will enjoy the action of the final day of the John Deere Classic from the comfort of an air-conditioned suite on the 17th green! They’ll also get unlimited food and beverage, as well as a VIP parking pass.

The John Deere Classic at TPC Deere Run in Silvis, Illinois, is August 8 – 14. It is the only PGA Tour event in the region. Along with some talented up-and-comers, some of the past champions will return this year to play the John Deere Classic, including Zach Johnson (2012 Champ), Steve Stricker (2009 – 2011 Champ), Brian Harman (2014 Champ), Jonathan Bryd (2007 Champ), and John Senden (2006 Champ).

Thank you to everyone that signed-up for a chance to win and congratulations again to David Peterson from Galesburg Nissan, Waterworks Car Wash, Kehoe Eye Care, Mattress Station, University of Illinois Extension, Axline Pharmacy, and:

Recommended Posts